UIC Urban Forum

Forum Advisory Board

Clarence Anthony, Executive Director, National League of Cities

MarySue Barrett, President, Metropolitan Planning Council

Henry Cisneros, former Secretary of HUD, former Mayor of San Antonio

Rahm Emanuel, Mayor, Chicago

Lee Fisher, Dean, Law School, Cleveland State and advisor, CEOs for Cities

Karen Freeman-Wilson, Mayor, Gary

Bruce Katz, Centennial Scholar, Brookings Institute

Jeff Malehorn, President and CEO, World Business Chicago

Terry Mazany, President and CEO, Chicago Community Trust

Toni Preckwinkle, Cook County Board President

Juan Salgado, Chancellor, City Colleges of Chicago

Julia Stasch, President, John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation

Joseph C. Szabo, Executive Director, Chicago Metropolitan Agency for Planning

Susana Vasquez, Vice President of Strategic Partnerships, IFF